Team Breitbart: The Other Obama: Harrison J Bounel –


Harrison J. Bounel is (possibly) an Obama alias that was discovered connected to his Connecticut SSN, Harrison J. Bounel.  Jerome Corsi dug into this story and as soon as information about this alias began to appear on line, the information was quickly scrubbed from databases, click here for interesting article: “Harrison” joined Facebook and now has over 4100 friends dedicated to ridiculing and exposing Obama and the left.

And Harrison decided to get his story out to the public and wrote The Many Lies of Harrison J. Bounel as told to Peggy Knutson. It’s available as an ebook on  LuLu for the astonishing price of 1.99 (soon to be found on Amazon, hopefully!). Of course, at this price, one must think that Harrison is  NOT Obama as he is not charging $$38,000 for the privilege of a glimpse of the King.

What follows in an excerpt:

From The Many Lies Of Harrison J. Bounel:

Why?

My Friend,

You ask why I should peek out of the obscurity of the wormhole and

expose myself on a social media site. I ask “Why not?”

The Other One insulates himself in a cocoon of sycophants and

manipulators. The wheels of change have been set in motion and The

Other One can sit back, behind a facade of ennui and weariness, and

watch as the wheels turn. The manipulators will power and steer the

wheels. He merely needs to gently push. His job is to keep his aims and

those of his manipulators hidden.

I, Harrison J. Bounel, was not content to stay hidden. I longed for

friends, like you, who would feed me, challenge me, humor me.

Or perhaps, the wormhole wanted to suck you into its convoluted world

of darkness and secrets. Sometimes the wormhole wants what it wants

I present the following not as fact. Nor as purely fiction. It is for the most

part hearsay, or perhaps, some might say, heresy.

But I am merely a fictional character, a caricature. Or am I? Which

persona is fiction and which is not? Or is the answer something else

entirely? It is not black or white. I can tell you that I am an invention, a

product of fraud and treachery designed to deceive. I choose to present

myself as something other than what I am. I have only promised a

distraction from the workings of the wheels of change. I have never

promised truth.

Truth is relative. It is written on the walls of the wormhole.

In many ways both I, Harrison J. Bounel, and The Other One can claim

Bill Ayers as our father. The Other One is, in whole or part, a product of

Ayers. And I am part of the manufacturing process which produced The

Other One. But that is a relationship, born in the wormhole, which

remains purposely obscured.

Like a father, did Ayers bestow a name on a nameless one? Or at least

a number? The Social Security number, the one I share with The Other

One, was issued in Connecticut in 1977. The former ‘60s radical was

living as a fugitive at that time, in an underground wormhole of his own,

adopting aliases and creating identities. Was 042-68-4425 a spare

number that was never used by the fugitive’s underground network, only

to be found useful in an intersecting wormhole?

There are many secrets and many unanswered (and unasked)

questions.

The Other One’s biological father, however, was the mystery I knew my

imaginary friends would want me to reveal.

via Team Breitbart: The Other Obama: Harrison J Bounel –.

Leave a Reply

